Administrative Offices

Here is the contact details of various Administrative Offices of Oriental University.

List of Important Contacts in various Administrative Offices :

Name Designation Phone Email
 Dr. K. L. Thakral  Chancellor  0731 – 2448622  chancellor@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Prakash Belsare PA to Chancellor  0731 – 2448628 careers@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Pulapa Subba Rao Vice-Chancellor 0731 – 2448733 vc@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Rajendra Jain Dean & Director – OSBM  0731 – 2448655 director.osbm@orientaluniversity.in
 Prof. H. R. Singh Principal 0731 – 2448602 hrsingh@oriental.ac.in
 Mr. Lalit Avasthi Registrar 0731 – 2448603 registrar@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Gaurav Thakral Director – Planning & Development 99930 99997 gauravthakral@orientaluniversity.in
Mrs. Sonia Thakral Asst. Director & Coordinator Legal Studies soniam@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Dhruva Ghai Dean – Engg. & Technology 0731 – 2448604 dhruvaghai@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Garima Ghai Dean – Academics 0731 – 2448605 garimaghai@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) M. K. Gupta Dean – Pharmacy 0731 – 2448609 phy.ocpr@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Vikram Sharma Chief Estate Manager 0731 – 2448606
Mr. Rahul Chouhan CFAO 0731 – 2448607 cfao@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Mukul Shukla Admin Officer 0731 – 2448610 office@orientaluniversity.in
Exam Cell  0731 – 2448616 zaheer@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Atul Nandwal Admissions / Scholarship Department  0731 – 2448679 admission@orientaluniversity.in
HOD – Computer Science  0731 – 2448619 cs.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Manish Pradhan HOD – Electronics & Communication  0731 – 2448620 ec.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Vinay Dhakad HOD – Civil  0731 – 2448621 ce.oist@orientaluniversity.in
HOD – Mechanical  0731 – 2448623 me.oist@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Rakesh Singh Lodhi HOD – Electrical & Electronics 0731 – 2448624 rakeshsinghl@orientaluniversity.in
Dr. Unmesh Mandloi HOD – OSE  0731 – 2448687 dr.unmesh@orientaluniversity.in
HOD – MBA 0731 – 2448680 dr.ashutoshv@orientaluniversity.in
Mrs. Swati Patil HOD – BBA 0731 – 2448687 swatip@orientaluniversity.in
HOD – Basic Science 0731 – 2448625 basic.science@orientaluniversity.in
Prof. (Dr.) Priya Sepaha Principal Law principal_llb@orientaluniversity.in
Principal – Diploma  0731 – 2448637 amitsolanki@orientaluniversity.in
TPO tpo@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Sushan Ganasan Assistant Registrar (Student Affairs) 79874 71765 sushang@orientaluniversity.in
Mr. Kumar Pragulbh Assistant Registrar (Academics) 0731 – 2448684 asstt.reg@orientaluniversity.in

For any more information you can contact us through Contact Us page.