Srijan 2017 Grand Finale at Bhopal

Srijan 2017: Srijan promotes, showcases and encourages concepts and research beyond the known periphery. Students of various departments of Engineering & Technology and Pharmacy, Oriental University, Indore have developed innovative concepts and participated in the competition of Srijan 2017.

Eight students of Faculties of Engineering & Technology and Pharmacy received ‘Education Excellency Awards 2K17’ from Srijan in association with Madhya Pradesh Council for Science & Technology (MPCST), Bhopal. Pharmacy team won the State Level Third Prize for their ‘Pharmacy Innovative Model’ and Computer Science Engineering students won the State Level Consolation prize for their “Software Innovative Model’ and Mechanical team won the Consolation prize in ‘Roborace’ from Srijan 2017.

Srijan 2017 Grand Finale Inauguration Ceremony @ Bhopal. Hon’ble Shri Praveen Thakral sir, Chairman OGI was the Chief Guest. Inauguration Ceremony conducted of Srijan 2017 in the presence of Hon’ble Minister, Higher Education, MP Shri Jaybhan Singh Paviyya and President MPCST, Bhopal Dr. C.P.Patil.

Education Excellence Award @ Srijan 2017. On the behalf of Oriental University Indore, Many many Congratulations to all the meritorious students, Students Volunteers for their great achievement.

Watson Vaghela, Mr. Vinod Yadav, Wajid Abbasi, Kuldeep Meena, Ekta Meena, Akansha Mahajan, Shifa Kachchhi, Sohel Kacchi, Shubham Garg, Madhuri Dethliya, Sajid , Shuhel Mansuri, Sweta Rathore, Shivani Badole, Suraj Yadav. Mentors (Ankit Agrawal sir and Laximi Mam) and Coordinators (Dr. M. K. Gupta and Dr. Neetesh Kumar Jain) and all the faculty members of Pharmacy Department.

Glimpse of the event:

Leave a Reply